Step 1: Click LOCATION CODES/EPISODE CODES from the Company drop down menu.




Step 2: Double-click on the location/episode you would like to lock.


 


Step 3: Click EDIT.


    



Step 4: Check the Inactive box.


  



Step 5: Click SAVE. NOTE: Once a location/episode has been locked, you cannot make any further changes to this specific budget; however, you can make a location/episode active again if need be.